Area Heads

Eric Howeler, Associate Professor of Architecture
Holly Samuelson, Associate Professor of Architecture

Associated Faculty

Martin Bechthold, Kumagai Professor of Architectural Technology
Richard T. T. Forman, Professor Emeritus, Advanced Environmental Studies in the Field of Landscape Ecology
Jonathan Grinham, Lecturer in Architecture and Research Associate
Niall Kirkwood, Professor of Landscape Architecture and Technology
Jose Luis Garcia del Castillo Lopez, Lecturer in Architectural Technology
Ali Malkawi, Professor of Architectural Technology and Founding Director of the Harvard Center for Green Buildings and Cities
Toshiko Mori, Robert P. Hubbard Professor in the Practice of Architecture
Abby Spinak, Lecturer in Urban Planning and Design
Pablo PĂ©rez-Ramos, Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
David Moreno Mateos, Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
Andrea Love, Lecturer in Architecture
Ann Forsyth, Ruth and Frank Stanton Professor of Urban Planning
Martha Schwartz, Professor in Practice of Landscape Architecture