FACULTY & RESEARCHERS


Allen Sayegh, Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Practice in Architectural Technology / asayegh@gsd.harvard.edu

C1D30 Stefano Andreani
Stefano Andreani
Lecturer in Architecture / Research Associate and Project Manager / andreani@gsd.harvard.edu


Humbi Song
Research Associate and Project Manager / hsong1@gsd.harvard.edu


Isa He (March I ’20)
Research Assistant / ihe@gsd.harvard.edu


Oliver Luo (MDE ’20)
Research Assistant / oluo@gsd.harvard.edu


Maria Roldan Castro (MDesS ’21)
Research Assistant / meroldan@gsd.harvard.edu

AFFILIATED FACULTY


Jock Herron
Instructor in Architecture / Senior Research Associate | jherron@gsd.harvard.edu


Ellen Langer
Professor of Psychology / Harvard University / langer@wjh.harvard.edu

PAST MEMBERS

Edith Ackermann

Bradley Cantrell

Olga Mesa

Urs Leonhard Hirschberg

Nada AlQallaf

Honghao Deng

Jiabao Li

Chrisoula Kapelonis

Natasha Polozenko

Stefan Stanojevic

Qi Xiong

Myrna Josephine Ayoub

Aziz Barbar

Rachel Moranis

Ramzi Naja

Michael Degen

Jan Jungclaus

Nashid Nabian

Christine Min

Puja Patel

Ana Garcia Puyol

Tara Tan

Dido Tsigaridi

Jason Tucker